Administrasjon

Ulf Coxner – VD
+46 300-52 10 01
ulf.coxner@autoconcept.se

Marica Dintler – Styreformann 
+46 300-52 10 02
marica.dintler@autoconcept.se

Rettslige

Marica Dintler – Legal Counsel
+46 300-52 10 02
marica.dintler@autoconcept.se

Sophie Hulgaard – Legal Counsel
+46 300-52 10 03
sophie.hulgaard@autoconcept.se

Salg

Robert Martinsen – Selger Norge
+47 23 65 16 64
robert.martinsen@autoconcept.no

Sigrid Sögård – Salgssjef
+46 300-52 10 30
sigrid.sogard@autoconcept.se

Stephan Kinnmark – Virksomhetsutvikling Sverige
+46 300-52 10 32
stephan.kinnmark@autoconcept.se

Ulf Kardell – Selger Sverige / west
+46 300-52 10 35
ulf.kardell@autoconcept.se

Bobby Nedanovski – Selger Sverige / sør
+46 70 312 43 44
bobby.nedanovski@autoconcept.se

Tomas Bergkvist – Selger Sverige / øst
+46 300-52 10 31
tomas.bergkvist@autoconcept.se

Karl Gustav Näsström – Selger Sverige/nord
+46 300-52 10 36

karlgustavnasstrom@autoconcept.se

Lars Brønsby – Selger Danmark
+45 33 60 14 09
lars.bronsby@autoconcept.dk

Frederik Nordström – Selger Danmark / vest Skåne
+45 33 60 14 08
frederik.nordstrom@autoconcept.dk






Kundeservice

 67 10 38 70
post@autoconcept.no

Catharina Jentzell, teamleder

Marie Westerén

Caroline Rovik

Carolina Severikangas

Cathrine Askildt

Päivi Borggren

Jan Pedersen

Jan Tømmervik 


Økonomi / Administrasjon

67 10 38 70
post@autoconcept.no

Ulrika Martinson

Anneli Olofsson

Lena Ingvarsson

Sandra Gerdt

Skadeoppgjør

Marcus Hallén
+46 300-52 10 70
marcus.hallen@autoconcept.se

Mikael Winberg
+46 300-52 10 71
mikael.winberg@autoconcept.se

Patrik Färdigh

+46 300-52 10 72
patrik.fardigh@autoconcept.se

Peter Nilsson
+46 300-52 10 73
peter.nilsson@autoconcept.se

Jarmo Manninen
+46 300-52 10 74
jarmo.manninen@autoconcept.se

Marked / IT

Marcus Nilsson
+46 300-52 10 11
marcus.nilsson@autoconcept.se

Heléne Friberg
+46 300-52 10 12
helene.friberg@autoconcept.se

Adam Sunefors
+46 300-52 10 13
adam.sunefors@autoconcept.se

Conny Almbacke
+46 300-52 10 14
conny.almbacke@autoconcept.se