Administrasjon

Ulf Coxner – VD
+46 300-56 38 12
ulf.coxner@autoconcept.se 

Marica Dintler – Legal Counsel, styreformann
+46 300-56 38 22
marica.dintler@autoconcept.se

Salg


Robert Martinsen
– Selger Norge
+47 90 62 29 77
robert.martinsen@autoconcept.no

Emil Fjeld – Selger Norge
+47 48 05 51 66
emil.fjeld@autoconcept.no

Sigrid Sögård – Salgssjef
+46 73-310 75 70
sigrid.sogard@autoconcept.se

Stephan Kinnmark – Selger Sverige / West
+46 70-521 17 31
stephan.kinnmark@autoconcept.se

Ola Nilsson – Selger Sverige / Sør
+46 70-312 43 44
ola.nilsson@autoconcept.se

Tomas Bergkvist – Selger Sverige / nord / øst
+46 70-458 21 60
tomas.bergkvist@autoconcept.se

Lars Brønsby – Selger Danmark
+45 40 19 28 98
lars.bronsby@autoconcept.dk

Frederik Nordström – Selger Danmark / vest Skåne
+46 76 945 78 95
frederik.nordstrom@autoconcept.dk

Hannu Severikangas – Selger Finland
+46 769 42 13 95
hannu.severikangas@autoconcept.se

Kundeservice

 67 10 38 70
post@autoconcept.no

Marie Westerén

Caroline Rovik (föräldraledig)

Carolina Severikangas

Ulrica Sahlén

Cathrine Askildt

Økonomi / Administrasjon

67 10 38 70
post@autoconcept.no

Ulrika Martinson

Anneli Olofsson

Lena Ingvarsson

Sandra Gerdt

Skadeoppgjør

Marcus Hallén
+46 300-56 38 15
marcus.hallen@autoconcept.se

Mikael Winberg
+46 300-56 38 16
mikael.winberg@autoconcept.se

Patrik Färdigh

+46 300-56 38 09
patrik.fardigh@autoconcept.se

Peter Nilsson
+46 300-56 38 10
peter.nilsson@autoconcept.se

Marked

Marcus Nilsson
+46 300-56 38 18
marcus.nilsson@autoconcept.se

Heléne Friberg
+46 300-56 38 08
helene.friberg@autoconcept.se