Administrasjon

Ulf Coxner – CEO
+46 300-52 10 01
ulf.coxner@autoconcept.se
Marica Dintler – Styreformann 
Anna-Karin Bröms – CEO Assistant

Rettslige

Marica Dintler – Legal Counsel
+46 300-52 10 02
marica.dintler@autoconcept.se

Sophie Hulgaard – Legal Counsel
+46 300-52 10 03
sophie.hulgaard@autoconcept.se

Salg

Tobias Moberg – Nordic Sales Manager
+46 735-06 71 65 
tobias.moberg@autoconcept.se 

Robert Martinsen – Salgsrepresentant Norge/øst
+47 23 65 16 64
robert.martinsen@autoconcept.no

Kjersti Solend – Salgsrepresentant Norge/west 
+47 67 10 38 70 
kjersti.solend@autoconcept.no

Stephan Kinnmark – Virksomhetsutvikling Sverige
+46 300-52 10 32
stephan.kinnmark@autoconcept.se

Ulf Kardell – Salgsrepresentant Sverige/west
+46 300-52 10 35
ulf.kardell@autoconcept.se

Peter Gustafsson – Salgsrepresentant Sverige/syd
+46 300-52 10 33
peter.gustafsson@autoconcept.se

Karl Gustav Näsström – Salgsrepresentant Sverige/nord
+46 300-52 10 36

karlgustav.nasstrom@autoconcept.se

Lars BrønsbySalgsrepresentant Danmark
+45 33 60 14 09
lars.bronsby@autoconcept.dk

Christian WeberSalgsrepresentant Danmark
+45 33 60 14 08
christian.weber@autoconcept.dk

Christoffer Hallbäck  Country Manager Finland
+358 9 42 45 48 00
christoffer.hallback@autoconcept.fi









Kundeservice/Inne salg

 67 10 38 70

post@autoconcept.no

Malin Svensson, Teamleader
+46 300-52 10 50
malin.svensson@autoconcept.se

Marie Westerén

Caroline Rovik (Studiepermisjon)

Carolina Severikangas

Patrice Ericsson

Jan Pedersen

Jan Tømmervik 

Økonomi / Administrasjon

67 10 38 70
post@autoconcept.no

Ulrika Martinson

Anneli Olofsson

Lena Ingvarsson

Sandra Gerdt

Madelen Blickhammar

Skadeoppgjør

Åsa Nordahl
+46 300-52 10 73
asa.nordahl@autoconcept.se

Marcus Hallén
+46 300-52 10 70
marcus.hallen@autoconcept.se

Mikael Winberg
+46 300-52 10 71
mikael.winberg@autoconcept.se

Jarmo Manninen (Foreldrepermisjon)
+46 300-52 10 74
jarmo.manninen@autoconcept.se

Christer Parkell
+46 300-52 10 75
christer.parkell@autoconcept.se

Gunilla Wiengren
+46 300-52 10 79
gunilla.wiengren@autoconcept.se

Mattias Wallsten
+46 300-52 10 81
mattias.wallsten@autoconcept.se

Jens Mark
+46 300-52 10 80
jens.mark@autoconcept.dk

Marked / IT

Marcus Nilsson
+46 300-52 10 11
marcus.nilsson@autoconcept.se

Filip Coxner
+46 300-52 10 78
filip.coxner@autoconcept.se